Contact

COMITÉ


Présidente: Floriane Varone – floriane.varone(at)swissnet.org
Caissière: Cindy Binggeli
Secrétaire: Karen Du Pasquier
Membre: Melanie Magnin
Membre: Graziano Mancini

 

 


Responsable arbitres: Kushtresa Gashi – kushtresagashi19(at)gmail.com
Responsable marqueurs: Carla Sofia Albino Martins – sofia.albino.martins(at)outlook.com

 

Responsable F2: Melanie Magnin – ninie530@hotmail.com
Responsable F4: Audrey Daboudet -  adaboudet@hotmail.com
Responsable M23F2: Cindy Binggeli – cindy.binggeli(at)gmail.com
Responsable M4: Graziano Mancini – graziano.mancini(at)gmail.com
Responsable Sushis: Frédéric Mumenthaler – frederic.mumenthaler(at)bluewin.ch
Responsable Détente mercredi: Sylvie Fardel – sylviefardel@hotmail.com
 

 

Comments are closed.